THE BEST OF MEDITERRANEAN FOODS IN THAILAND
Celebrating 20th Anniversary!
groceries | cheese & dairy | ham & sausage | organic food | gourmet products

HOME
PRODUCTS
PDF CATALOGUE
PROMOTIONS & NEW PRODUCTS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
PRESS & EVENTS
Contact Us
Eurofood is distributing directly in Bangkok to the catering and retail market. It is supported by regional distributors in Phuket, Krabi & Chiangmai.

Mr. Thomas Sanchez / General Manager
Mr. Mathieu Merlet / National Foodservice Sales Manager

Email: mathieu@eurofoodthai.com
Mobile: 081 700 4248

Head Office BKK

Mr. Varun Saroya (K.Varoon)
E-mail:  varun@eurofoodthai.com
Mobile: 063-842-6951


The commercial company of Siam Ltd.

1168/3-4 2nd Floor, Lumpini Tower, Rama IV Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 Thailand

Tel:02 285 6858
Fax:02 285 6832

email

map
Click to enlarge

Phuket D.C.
Ms.Thirada Sengsoon (K.Jho)
Mobile: 080-148-5552
Email : thirada@eurofoodthai.com
Mr. Ati Skulammart (K.M)
Mobile: 087-070-8198
Email: ati@eurofoodthai.com

59/19-20 Moo. 4 ,Phra-Phuket-Kaew Road, Kathu,
Phuket 83120
Tel: 076-510-701,081-607-3332 Fax: 076-510-681

Hua Hin D.C.
Ms. Kulrapas Poomchow (K.Nook)
Mobile: 061 586 5029
Email: kulrapas@eurofoodthai.com
Mr. Varun Saroya (K.Varoon)
Mobile: 063-842-6951
Email: varun@eurofoodthai.com

15/121 Soi Moo-Baan Bor Fai (Between Soi Hua Hin 27 and 29) Phetkasem Road, Hua Hin, Prachuabkhirikhan 77110
Tel: 032 547 070 Fax: 032 547 634

Pattaya D.C.
Ms. Thunnicha Noimanee (K.Nueng)
389/192 Moo 6 Sukhumvit 41/2 Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
Mobile: 086 344 4499
Tel: 038 428 638 Fax: 038 428 639
Email: thunnicha@eurofoodthai.com

Samui D.C.
Ms. Ramjai Kunkaew (K. Emily)
157/18 Moo Baan Bo Phut, Tambol Bo Phut, AmphoeKohSamui, Suratthani 84320
Tel: 077-425-655, 077-952-772 Fax: 077-425-656,
077-425-773
Mobile: 089-053-5586
Email: ramjai@eurofoodthai.com

 
 

phone: +66(0)2 2856858 fax:+66(0)2 285 6832 | email: